Sat, 02/23/2019 - 19:11

What a spectacular day it was at High Billinghurst Farm today!  The sun shone the whole day, and the skies were clear and blue for the beautiful wedding of Mark and Jess.

Read More
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 11:35

What better way to start our season than with a super wedding for a fabulous couple, and at an amazing venue!

Read More
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:41

Hmmm the smell of pine needles, mulled wine and gingerbread baking - it's Christmas all wrapped up in a few fragrances, but how do you create a festive atmos at your December wedding?

Read More
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 01:06

Today saw me heading right into the Surrey Hills to Denbies Vineyard for this super Autumnal wedding.  I have been working with my couple for just over 18 months, and we have had a wonderful time shaping their ceremony, getting to know&n

Read More
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:18

It was a beautiful sunny Autumnal day when I went to visit Slades Farm in Surrey, and met the wonderful husband and wife team that run this spectacular wedding venue.

Read More
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 21:29

The sun shone on these two lovely people who tied the knot in a very special and very personal ceremony today.  They chose a wonderful pub nestled in the Surrey countryside to host their day, and it looked beautiful!

Read More
Sun, 09/16/2018 - 20:23

This weekend saw me visiting the wonderful Gildings Barn for the last time this year for a wedding ceremony.

Read More
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 12:48

 

I just loved working with my couple on their special festival wedding at the lovely Pierrepont Farm (a dairy farm) just outside Farnham in Surrey.

Read More
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 18:36

This was a beautiful wedding, for two lovely people that met at a party purely by chance.

Read More
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 19:55

My third and final ceremony of the weekend, saw me heading through the Surrey countryside to the gorgeous Gildings Barn.

Read More