Mon, 09/24/2018 - 12:49

 

Read More
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 11:16

Yesterday saw me completing a wonderful weekend of weddings at this exciting and pretty magical location at the stunning Rivervale Barn.

Read More
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 19:44

This was a ceremony full of fun.  No doubt about it, these two knew exactly what they wanted from the first meeting that I had with them, and boy did they pull off a spectacular day!

Read More
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 13:41

My weekend included a lovely wedding for such a fab couple!

Read More
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 17:57

Yesterday saw me hopping just over the County border into Hampshire, where I led a wonderful woodland ceremony for a couple having a Lord of the Rings (LOTR) inspired wedding.

Read More
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 16:41

My couple today are beginning a new phase of their lives now, not only as a married couple, but a blended family too.  With a young daughter (Mabel), my bride has been overwhelmed by the support, love and warmth that her groom has shown her i

Read More
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 20:44

This wedding was for a wonderful family, a couple with two sons and who were wanting to celebrate and formalise their union in front of all of their family and friends.

Read More
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 11:52

This weekend saw two of our lovely couples getting married, and the first was at the stunning Four Seasons Hotel in Hampshire.

Read More
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:12

In this job, you are privy to lots of personal details and it is a huge responsibility to translate these into a story to be told, and one that is true to who they are and also engaging for their guests.  With my fabulous couple today, i

Read More
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 12:20

Whilst I am based in Surrey, I am right on the borders of Hampshire and indeed Berkshire too, and so I successfully work with venues across these three Counties (and often further afield too!).

Read More