Saturday, 13 July, 2019

This week I was delighted to be back at the lovely Rivervale Barn in Hampshire where I was leading a very special wedding ceremony for two incredible ladies.

 

Read More
Thursday, 30 May, 2019

Ooh this was a special day!! It was the wedding of two amazing people at the most fabulous venue, and the sun shone for us all and everything was just brilliant!

Read More
Monday, 27 May, 2019

This was always going to be a super special day, not just because the two people getting married were just perfect for one another, but because I have known the groom and his family since childhood. 

Read More
Saturday, 25 May, 2019

So the sun shone and the skies were blue for today’s amazing outdoor wedding at Littlefield Manor.

Read More
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

I was privileged to be invited to a show round today, of a new and exciting wedding venue, Minley Manor in Hampshire.

Read More
Sunday, 19 May, 2019

Wow, Wow, Wow!!

Yesterday saw me back at the lovely Cain Manor where I am recommended celebrant, and helping a fantastic couple create some magical memories.  

Read More
Monday, 13 May, 2019

Imagine. . . . .the clear blue skies instead of a ceiling, an incredible view as your backdrop, perhaps the sound of the sea fills the warm air around you. . .

Read More
Saturday, 4 May, 2019

Oh my!!! What a fantastic wedding it was today! I have been working with my couple for the best part of a year to help create a really personal, relaxed and fun ceremony.

Read More
Monday, 29 April, 2019

Wow, where does the time go!? We have just realised that we are now celebrating just over 5 years in business (we are in our 4th wedding season), and have created and conducted over 100 ceremonies!

Read More
Thursday, 4 April, 2019

I always talk about how much I love what I do, but I rarely talk about the WHY.

Read More
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

When I arrive at a venue on a wedding day, it is a hive of activity, with suppliers setting up, venue staff organising things and often there are some very early guests, but I just love this.

Read More
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

This wedding was always set to be a corker of a celebration, and my couple were completely dedicated to making their day as personal as possible, and boy did we do just that!

Read More