Sunday, 1 May, 2022

My couple reached out to me quite some time ago, detailing al that they hoped for, for their special day.  It was great to have so many ideas right from the start, and we soon set about creating a wonderful script that was heartfelt, sincere, fun

Read More
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022

Another fab blog from my colleague Louise!

"Are you thinking of a spring wedding?

Read More
Tuesday, 26 April, 2022

Here's a blog from my team member Louise . . . . . .

Read More
Sunday, 17 April, 2022

When today's lovely couple reached out to me they were looking for something simple, elegant, and upbeat.  Over the course of their planning, and during our discussions, they did consider having something more personal but opted to keep it streaml

Read More
Friday, 15 April, 2022

A blog from my associate celebrant Lorna, following her wedding at the Elephant in Pangbourne last weekend. . . . .

Read More
Saturday, 9 April, 2022

My couple booked me with just a few weeks to go, having legally tied the knot prior to their wedding celebrations here in the UK, but we managed to create a charming ceremony, which was held today in the gorgeous walled garden at the Royal Berkshi

Read More
Tuesday, 5 April, 2022

My lovely couple first reached out to me back in 2018, and were planning a glorious celebration at the wonderfully rustic and characterful Gildings Barn in the middle of the Surrey countryside.  It was set to be a great wedding, and we chatted and

Read More
Thursday, 24 March, 2022

Here is our latest blog which is written by Teona!

Read More
Friday, 4 February, 2022

A Blog written by my associate celebrant Louise. . .

 

Saint Valentine

Read More
Wednesday, 2 February, 2022

What a way to start off the new year!  My couple reached out to me back in early 2020, and experienced several postponements before we picked up speed again with planning and creating their lovely ceremony.

Read More
Monday, 31 January, 2022

Speech time.  Does the sound of a piece of cutlery tapping a glass fill you with dread?  If you are a groom or have been tasked with giving a speech, then this blog is for you.

Read More
Sunday, 30 January, 2022

As an ex-planner myself, I know that organising a wedding involves many, many hours (some say around 250!), and there are often over 1000 decisions too! How does anyone find the time to do this I hear you cry!

Read More