Friday, 30 July, 2021

I should say right from the off, that my couple were absolutely knocking it out of the park when it comes to wedding day plans.  They were incorporating elements from the groom's military career, and fusing it with the elegant decorative touc

Read More
Wednesday, 28 July, 2021

Our couple here wish for details of their day to be kept private, but we have an overview account of the day from team member Lorna:

Read More
Sunday, 18 July, 2021

So, I met my couple back in May 2018 and over the past three years, I have been truly honoured to get to know them.

Read More
Sunday, 13 June, 2021

Today's wedding was for the most amazing couple and wow what a day they had!

Read More
Monday, 24 May, 2021

Wow, what a lovely wedding day for my couple on Saturday!

Read More
Thursday, 7 January, 2021

There is an air of mystery surrounding what on earth goes into my celebrant bag, as those that have worked with me will know that I arrive with my work bag and my kit bag, but just what goes into them on a wedding day?

Read More
Sunday, 3 January, 2021

Selecting a venue is often ranked as one of the most daunting parts of planning a wedding. .

Read More
Sunday, 25 October, 2020

Yesterday saw me hopping across the County border into Berkshire and over to one of the loveliest venues that I've worked at!

Read More
Monday, 12 October, 2020

Well, it was just the most perfect Autumnal day for my couple on Saturday with bright skies, leaves turning to warmer tones, and in a wonderful rustic barn in the Hampshire countryside!

Read More
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020

What an incredible wedding yesterday for my couple at Chewton Glen in the New Forest!!

Read More
Tuesday, 8 September, 2020

IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU!!!  Just as it should be.

Read More