Mon, 10/12/2020 - 12:20

Well, it was just the most perfect Autumnal day for my couple on Saturday with bright skies, leaves turning to warmer tones, and in a wonderful rustic barn in the Hampshire countryside!

Read More
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 11:19

What an incredible wedding yesterday for my couple at Chewton Glen in the New Forest!!

Read More
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 11:52

What a wonderful day we had on Sunday! The weather might have been cold, and with threat of rain, but it was warm and full of atmosphere at the Rivervale Barn Open Day!

 

Read More
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 21:57

I am so happy for my couple that decided to renew their vows after 11 years of adventures, happy memories and some pretty huge achievements.

Read More
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 21:59

Today saw me heading off really early from home, deep into the New Forest in Hampshire for a fabulous outdoor wedding at the stunning Warnborne Farm in Lymington.

Read More
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 11:15

This week I was delighted to be back at the lovely Rivervale Barn in Hampshire where I was leading a very special wedding ceremony for two incredible ladies.

 

Read More
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 12:54

I was privileged to be invited to a show round today, of a new and exciting wedding venue, Minley Manor in Hampshire.

Read More
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 21:08

Oh my!!! What a fantastic wedding it was today! I have been working with my couple for the best part of a year to help create a really personal, relaxed and fun ceremony.

Read More
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 17:22

As soon as I chatted to this couple I knew they were my kind of people (especially when the bride shares a taste for my favourite ginger wine!).

Read More
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 11:26

I love working with all of my venues but being able to step foot back into the setting where I got married myself, is a whole different ball game!

Recommended Rivervale Barn Celebrant

Read More